Surreal Humor Limericks

There was a man who ate so narrow

He used his living wheelbarrow

To push his car up the hill

And go to the town mill

He stole a plane to see the pharaoh

 

Caroline’s favorite peach was square

My father has a scary chair

He made a shaving cream

And made a funny meme

My dog’s name is Carl John Cloverbear

 

I never resided in Scott’s yard

I look like a tub of lard

I catapulted a lamb

And I ate his fam

And became a fat Roman Guard

 

Have you ever seen a toothless worm?

I sat on a pie that was very firm

My dinosaur has Measles

And his friends are weasels

This world has so many scary germs

 

I once ran a restaurant for cats

And they had their little chats

I ran in a fish race

And transported to space

And became one of the democrats

Leave a comment